Published Sep 8, 2020

Star Trek Day 2020 | Honoring Aron Eisenberg And René Auberjonois

The cast Of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine remembers their late castmembers.

<!--/*--><![CDATA[/* ><!--*/
<!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->

/*--><!]]>*/Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Executive Producer Ira Steven Behr and stars Alexander Siddig (Dr. Julian Bashir), Terry Farrell (Jadzia Dax), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Nana Visitor (Kira Nerys), and Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko) remember and celebrate two castmembers they've recently lost: Aron Eisenberg and René Auberjonois.