Star Trek homeSkip to main content
SearchGo To Dashboard
Published May 15, 2020

A Special Message for Star Trek Fans

Anson Mount, Ethan Peck, and Rebecca Romijn return to Star Trek universe.

Anson Mount, Rebecca Romijn, and Ethan Peck share a special message for Star Trek fans --Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is coming!

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds streams exclusively on Paramount+ in the U.S., U.K., Australia, Latin America, Brazil, South Korea, France, Italy, Germany, Switzerland and Austria. In addition, the series airs on Bell Media’s CTV Sci-Fi Channel and streams on Crave in Canada and on SkyShowtime in the Nordics, the Netherlands, Spain, Portugal and Central and Eastern Europe. Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is distributed by Paramount Global Content Distribution.