Star Trek homeSkip to main content
Published Sep 12, 2021

Star Trek Day 2021 | Star Trek Day: Strange New Worlds Panel

Celebrate Star Trek Day with the cast and crew from Star Trek: Strange New Worlds!

Mica Burton hosts Star Trek: Strange New Worlds cast and crew as Anson Mount (Captain Christopher Pike), Ethan Peck (Spock), Rebecca Romijn (Number One), Akiva Goldman (executive producer), and Henry Alonso Myers (executive producer) discuss what's to come in the newest series set in the Star Trek universe.

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds streams exclusively on Paramount+ in the U.S., U.K., Australia, Latin America, Brazil, South Korea, France, Italy, Germany, Switzerland and Austria. In addition, the series airs on Bell Media’s CTV Sci-Fi Channel and streams on Crave in Canada and on SkyShowtime in the Nordics, the Netherlands, Spain, Portugal and Central and Eastern Europe. Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is distributed by Paramount Global Content Distribution.