Star Trek homeSkip to main content
SearchGo To Dashboard
Published Jun 10, 2024

Sir Patrick Stewart Pays Tribute at 84th Annual Peabody Awards

At the 84th Annual Peabody Awards, the Star Trek franchise received the Peabody Institutional Award which is given annually to recognize an organization or long-running television program that has made an indelible mark on the American broadcasting landscape.

Stay tuned to for more details! And be sure to follow @StarTrek on TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter.