Star Trek homeSkip to main content
SearchGo To Dashboard
Published Jan 8, 2021

Moments of Star Trek: Discovery — Inside the Season 3 Finale

Spoiler alert!

Executive Producer/Co-Showrunner Michelle Paradise and Executive Producer/Director Olatunde Osunsanmi - along with stars Doug Jones (Saru), Blu del Barrio (Adira), Emily Coutts (Lt. Detmer), and Oyin Oladejo (Lt. Owosekun) - reflect on the finale's momentous change in leadership and share their predictions for Season 4.

Star Trek: Discovery Seasons 1-4 are streaming exclusively on Paramount+ in the U.S., the UK, Canada, Switzerland, South Korea, Latin America, Germany, France, Italy, Australia and Austria. Seasons 2 and 3 also are available on the Pluto TV “Star Trek” channel in Switzerland, Germany and Austria. The series streams on Super Drama in Japan, TVNZ in New Zealand, and SkyShowtime in Spain, Portugal, Poland, The Nordics, The Netherlands, and Central and Eastern Europe and also airs on Cosmote TV in Greece. The series is distributed by Paramount Global Content Distribution.