Star Trek: Voyager Season Two Credits

Executive Producer
Rick Berman
Michael Piller
Jeri Taylor
Supervising Producer
Brannon Braga
Peter Lauritson
Merri D. Howard
Wendy Neuss
Kenneth Biller
Line Producer
Brad Yacobian
Theme By
Jerry Goldsmith
Music by
Dennis McCarthy
Director of Photography
Marvin V. Rush, A.S.C.
Production Designer
Richard D. James
Robert Lederman
Unit Production Manager
Brad Yacobian
First Assistant Director
Adele Simmons
Second Assistant Director
Arlene Fukai
Casting by
Junie Lowry-Johnson, C.S.A.
Ron Surma
Original Casting by
Nan Dutton, C.S.A.
Casting Executive
Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
Costume Designer
Robert Blackman
Set Decorator
Leslie Frankenheimer
Visual Effects Producer
Dan Curry
Visual Effects Supervisor
Ronald B. Moore
David Stipes
Edward L. Williams
Joe Bauer
Post Production Supervisor
Dawn Velazquez
Supervising Editor
J.P. Farrell
Scenic Art Supervisor/Technical Consultant
Michael Okuda
Senior Illustrator/Technical Consultant
Rick Sternbach
Make-up designed and supervised by
Michael Westmore
Art Decorator
Michael L. Mayer
Set Designer
Louise Dorton
Visual Effects Coordinator
Arthur J. Codron
Visual Effects Series Coordinator
Edward L. Williams
Visual Effects Associate
Cheryl Gluckstern
Script Supervisor
Cosmo Genovese
Special Effects
Dick Brownfield
Property Master
Alan Sims
Construction Coordinator
Al Smutko
Scenic Artist
Wendy Drapanas
Video Coordinator
Denise Okuda
Hair Designer
Susan Bagdadi
Make-up Artists
Tina Hoffman
Scott Wheeler
Mark Shostrom
Hair Stylists
Barbara Minster
Laura Connolly
Wardrobe Supervisor
Camille Argus
Sound Mixer
Alan Bernard, C.A.S.
Camera Operator
Doug Knapp, S.O.C.
Chief Lighting Technician
Bill Peets
First Company Grip
Randy Burgess
Key Costumers
Kimberely Shull
Jaimie Thomas
Music Editor
Gerry Sackman
Supervising Sound Editor
Bill Wistrom
Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Jim Wolvington
Sound Editors
Miguel Rivera
Masanobu Tomita
Ruth Adelman
Post Production Sound by
Modern Sound
Production Coordinator
Diane Overdiek
Post Production Coordinator
Cara Columbini
David Rossi
Zyra Cabot
Sandra Sena
Pre-Production Coordinator
Lolita Fatjo
Stunt Coordinator
Dennis Madalone
Science Consultant
Andre Bormanis
Main Title Design by
Santa Barbara Studios
Dan Curry
CST Entertainment
Filmed with PANAVISION® cameras and lenses
Motion Control Photography
Image G
Digital Optical Effects
Digital Magic
Special Video Compositing
CIS, Hollywood
Computer Animation
Santa Barbara Studios;
Vision Art Design Animation
Editing Facilities
Unitel Video