Star Trek Season Three Credits

Fred Freiberger
Robert H. Justman
Executive Producer
Gene Roddenberry
Associate Producers
Edward K. Milkis
Gregg Peters
Story Consultant
Arthur H. Singer
Theme Music
Alexander Courage
Additional Music
Art Director
Walter M. Jefferies
Directors of Photography
Jerry Finnerman
Al Francis
Film Editors
Bill Brame
Donald R. Rode
Unit Production Manager
Gregg Peters
Assistant Directors
Gil Kissel
Claude Binyon, Jr.
Gene DeRuelle
Set Decorator
John M. Dwyer
Costumes Created by
William Ware Theiss
Photographic Effects
Sound Effects Editor
Douglas H. Grindstaff
Music Editor
Richard Lapham
Re-Recording Mixer
Gordon L. Day, CAS
Production Mixer
Carl W. Daniels
Script Supervisor
George A. Rutter
Recorded by
Glen Glenn Sound Co.
Joseph D'Agosta
William J. Kenney
Makeup Artist
Fred B. Phillips, SMA
Hair Stylist
Pat Westmore
George H. Merhoff
Head Grip
George Rader
Property Master
Irving A. Feinberg
Special Effects
Jim Rugg

A Paramount Production in association with Norway Corp.
Douglas S. Cramer, Executive Vice President in charge of production

Note: Credits compiled from the entire third season of Star Trek.