Star Trek Season One Credits

Gene Roddenberry
Gene L. Coon
Executive Producer
Gene Roddenberry
Star Trek Created by
Gene Roddenberry
Associate Producers
Robert H. Justman
John D. F. Black
Script Consultant
Steven W. Carabatsos
Theme Music Composed by
Alexander Courage
Music Composed and Conducted by
Director Of Photography
Jerry Finnerman
Art Directors
Roland M. Brooks
Walter M. Jefferies
Film Editors
Robert L. Swanson
Fabian Tjordmann
Frank P. Keller
Bruch Schoengarth
Assistant to the Producer
Edward K. Milkis
Assistant Directors
Gregg Peters
Michael S. Glick
Set Decorators
Carl F. Biddiscombe
Marvin March
Costumes Created by
William Ware Theiss
Post Production Executive
Bill Heath
Music Editors
Robert H. Raff
Jim Henrickson
Sound Editors
Joseph G. Sorokin
Douglas H. Grindstaff
Sound Mixers
Jack F. Lilly
Cameron McCulloch
Photographic Effects
Script Supervisor
George A. Rutter
Music Consultant
Wilbur Hatch
Music Coordinator
Julian Davidson
Special Effects
Jim Rugg
Property Master
Irving A. Feinberg
George H. Merhoff
Head Grip
George Rader
Production Supervisor
Bernard A. Widin
Makeup Artist
Fred B. Phillips, SMA
Virginia Darcy, CHS
Wardrobe Mistress
Margaret Makau
Joseph D'Agosta
Glen Glenn Sound Co.

A Desilu Production in Association with Norway Corp.
Herbert F. Solow, executive in charge of production

Note: Credits compiled from the entire first season of Star Trek.