WeLoveFine received more than 400 entries for this year’s Star Trek Design Contest, and now the winners – picked by LeVar Burton, Matt Mira (of the Nerdist podcast) and the StarTrek.com team – can be revealed. All of the winners will receive cash prizes, with the Grand Prize winner beaming up $1,460. Further, six of the shirts are available now at WeLoveFine.com, while the Judge’s Pick winner will be available soon in the StarTrek.com shop.

Here are the winners and click the shirts to purchase the winning designs.

Grand Prize

"Iconic Trek" by David Kopet


Judges' Pick - LeVar Burton


"Elementary" by Tom Burns


Judges' Pick - Matt Mira


"The Big Goodbye" by Brian Smith


Judges' Pick - StarTrek.com


"Make It So" by Derek Gurr


Runner-Ups ($150 cash each)


"Noonien Soong" by Cory Freeman


"Starfleet Girl" by Danielle Jones


"Riker Leans" by Matt McLean


So, which design do YOU like best?


Star Trek
LeVar Burton
We Love Fine
Matt Mira
Star Trek New