Congratulations are in order to David Mack and Greg Cox. Let us explain. The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers (IAMTW) has announced its nominees for the latest set of Scribe Awards, which recognize excellence in the field of writing for media tie-in franchises. Mack and Cox are among the nominees in the Original Novel category, Mack for Star Trek: The Next Generation – Cold Equations, Book 1: The Persistence of Memory and Cox for the much more simply titled Star Trek: The Rings of Time.



The winners will be announced in July during the IAMTW panel at Comic-Con International in San Diego.



Star Trek
David Mack
Greg Cox
Star Trek New