The upcoming sci-fi comedy spoof Unbelievable!!!!!, which is already brimming with familiar Star Trek actors, has added John Billingsley, Armin Shimerman, Jeffrey Combs and Dina Meyer to its cast. Angelique Fawcette, who co-stars in the film and is an executive producer, provided with several exclusive behind-the-scenes photos of the film’s newcomers; she also promised that more Trek stars and more photos are on the way.

 “We are so extremely excited and grateful to have all of these amazingly talented Trek actors and actresses in our film,” Fawcette told “We really hope that our movie  Unbelievable!!!!! will be a lot of fun for the Trek fans, as we have made it with Trek fans in mind, as we are fans ourselves. So many of our actors usually get cast in dramatic roles, and so it has been out-of-the-box hilarious to see them in this different light.”

Fawcette noted that the Unbelievable!!!!! production team – which includes her husband, writer-executive producer-director Steven Fawcette -- has the film about 90% edited and plans to shoot four more scenes, several of which may include other iconic Star Trek stars and “maybe” a few surprises. “We are also grateful to and all the individuals who have followed our production,” Fawcette said. “As we are independent filmmakers, the road is a bit tougher to attain our goal, but we are determined to make a quality and entertaining product nevertheless. Our plans are to be in theaters by the end of this year or early next year. In the meantime, we are so happy to share the fun with the readers of”

As previously reported, the film stars Nichelle Nichols, Walter Koenig, Angelique Fawcette, Tim Russ, Garrett Wang, Robert Picardo, Michael Forest, Beverly Washburn, Manu Intiraymi, Chase Masterson, Sean Kenney, Michael Dante, BarBara Luna, Gary Lockwood, Jack Donner, Celeste Yarnall, Connor Trinneer, Nana Visitor, Michael Dorn, Linda Park, Crystal Allen, Anthony Montgomery and Menina Fortunato.

Click HERE to follow Unbelievable!!!!! on Facebook.


Nichelle Nichols
Michael Dorn
Walter Koenig
Star Trek
Robert Picardo
Armin Shimerman
Nana Visitor
Tim Russ
Chase Masterson
Garrett Wang
Jeffrey Combs
Connor Trinneer
John Billingsley
Anthony Montgomery
Linda Park
Celeste Yarnall
Michael Forest
Jack Donner
Gary Lockwood
BarBara Luna
Manu Intiraymi
Star Trek New
Michael Dante