What do a savage Klingon, an Oscar-winning makeup artist, a former NASA astronaut, a “Bad” astronomer, a respected artist and a talented musician have in common? They’re all getting in on the fun for Star Trek: The Cruise III. We’re talking about Kenneth Mitchell, Michael Westmore, Rick Searfoss, Phil Plait, JK Woodward and Jordan Bennett. They, along with Robb Pearlman and Jordan Hoffman, are the cruise’s latest additions and will be on board when the Norwegian Jade launches from Miami, Florida, on Friday, January 4, 2019, making stops at Great Stirrup Cay (Bahamas), Grand Cayman and Jamaica before returning to Miami on Thursday, January 10.

These crew members join the previously announced line-up below:

To celebrate the new crew members Entertainment Cruise Productions is offering StarTrek.com readers a promo code to lock in special prices. Use the code NEWCREW for the following:

Oceanview Stateroom (O5)


NOW $2,000/Person

Balcony Stateroom (B10)


NOW $2,500/Person

(Prices are based upon double occupancy. Offer applies to new reservations only and cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions.)

Visit Star Trek: The Cruise III to book now, and keep an eye on StarTrek.com for news about additional Star Trek guests and activities set to take place during the cruise.

Star Trek
Marina Sirtis
Jordan Hoffman
Robert Picardo
Gates McFadden
Nana Visitor
Mary Chieffo
Jason Isaacs
Wil Wheaton
Connor Trinneer
Kenneth Mitchell
Star Trek: The Cruise
Star Trek: The Cruise II
Star Trek New
Star Trek: The Cruise III