Connor Trinneer, Alice Krige, Dominic Keating, Garrett Wang and Chase Masterson are now on board to appear at Destination Star Trek Europe, which will be held October 7-9 at the NEC Birmingham, UK. They join an impressive guest list that already includes William Shatner, George Takei, Walter Koenig, Christopher Lloyd, Terry Farrell, Marina Sirtis, Robert Duncan McNeill, Wil Wheaton, Alexander Siddig, Nicole de Boer, Martha Hackett, Max Grodenchik, Robert O'Reilly, Armin Shimerman, Jeffrey Combs, Casey Biggs, Eddie Paskey, Eric Pierpoint, Vaughn Armstrong and Bobby Clark. All of the stars will talk on stage and be available for autographs and photo ops.

Beyond the guests, fans can enjoy a galaxy of parties and other activities. Following a day of convention fun on Friday, fans can slip into their finest Starfleet attire and beam over to the Federation Ball, to be held at the Hilton Birmingham Metropole (a five-minute walk from the venue). Then, on Saturday, William Shatner will perform his popular one-man show, Shatner's World, for the first time in the UK, with the performance taking place on The Enterprise Stage at the NEC.

Saturday will also boast the Saturday Night Party at Quark's Bar and Casino, which will feature entertainment by the fan-favorite Star Trek Rat Pack, a/k/a Armin Shimerman, Max Grodenchik, Vaughn Armstrong, Jeffrey Combs and Casey Biggs. The party will take place at Hilton Birmingham Metropole. Tickets for the Shatner performance and parties are on sale now, both as separate admissions and as part of various packages.

Other activities will include the opportunity to explore interactive exhibits and learn about Star Trek’s impact on science, space and technology.

Tickets are now available at And keep an eye on for news about further guest announcement and event details.

William Shatner
George Takei
Walter Koenig
Star Trek
Marina Sirtis
Terry Farrell
Armin Shimerman
Wil Wheaton
Max Grodenchik
Jeffrey Combs
Alexander Siddig
Casey Biggs
Robert Duncan McNeill
Robert O'Reilly
Vaughn Armstrong
Christopher Lloyd
Nicole de Boer
Destination Star Trek Europe
Destination Star Trek
Eddie Paskey
Eric Pierpoint
Martha Hackett
Star Trek New