The Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Films announced the nominees for their 44th annual Saturn Awards on Thursday, and Star Trek: Discovery earned five nominations. The Trek nominees were:

Star Trek: Discovery
Best New Media Television Series

Sonequa Martin-Green
Best Actress on a Television Series

Jason Isaacs
Best Actor on a Television Series

Doug Jones
Best Supporting Actor on a Television Series

Michelle Yeoh
Best Guest-Starring Performance on a Television Series

Congratulations to all the nominees. The winners will be announced in June at a ceremony in Burbank, California.

Star Trek: Discovery's 
first season is available for streaming/viewing on CBS All Access in the U.S. and Space Channel in Canada. It's available on Netflix in the rest of the world.

Patrick Stewart
Chris Pine
Star Trek
Star Wars
Jason Isaacs
Sonequa Martin-Green
Doug Jones
Michael Giacchino
Michelle Yeoh
Wonder Woman
Joel Harlow
Star Trek New
Saturn Awards