The giant jigsaw puzzle of an event that is Destination Star Trek London is nearly complete. The final guests have just been announced and now all that’s missing is… you. The latest additions are Michael Dorn, David Warner, Sean Kenney, Tricia O’Neil, Andrew Robinson, Marianna Hill, Carolyn Seymour, Bobby Clark, Cirroc Lofton and Daniel Stewart. They join the already announced William Shatner, Patrick Stewart, Avery Brooks, Kate Mulgrew, Scott Bakula, Brent Spiner, Walter Koenig, J.G. Hertzler, Robert O’Reilly, Gwynyth Walsh, Dominic Keating, Connor Trinneer, Robin Curtis, Chase Masterson, Casey Biggs, Chase Masterson, Denise Crosby, John de Lancie, Martha Hackett, Marc Alaimo, Alice Krige, Rene Auberjonois, Nana Visitor, Arlene Martel, Brannon Braga, Ronald D. Moore, Ira Steven Behr, Manu Intiraymi and Eddie Paskey. 

Destination Star Trek London will be held October 19-21 at London’s Excel Centre. All of the Star Trek guests will appear on stage, as well as be available for photograph and autograph opportunities. Shatner, Stewart, Brooks, Mulgrew and Bakula will share the stage for a Captains Talk, the first-ever such joint appearance in Europe. Also, as previously reported on, fans can check out and/or participate in a Star Trek museum, Klingon workshops, stunt demonstrations, daily costume parades, Friday and Saturday night parties and more.

A variety of ticket packages are available, as are tickets for individual days and events. Click HERE to visit the Destination Star Trek London site and follow Destination Star Trek London on Twitter @StarTrek_London. And, of course, keep an eye on for breaking news and updates, as well as recaps.

William Shatner
Patrick Stewart
Michael Dorn
Star Trek
Kate Mulgrew
Scott Bakula
Avery Brooks
Cirroc Lofton
David Warner
Bobby Clark
Star Trek New