Dayton Ward Previews The Fall: Peaceable Kingdoms

Dayton Ward Previews The Fall: Peaceable Kingdoms

Star TrekThe FallPeaceable KingdomsStarTrek.comRevelation and Dust, The Crimson Shadow, A Ceremony of LossesThe Poisoned Chalice

The FallStar TrekStar Trek: The Next Generation Deep Space NineStar Trek: Titan

The first book, David R. George III’s Revelation and Dust, sets into motion various events and plot threads that carry forward into each of the mini-series’ other four novels. With Peaceable Kingdoms, I had the formidable challenge of following up on everything wrought by my partners in writerly mischief—Mr. George, Una McCormack, David Mack, and James Swallow—while still trying to tell a story of my own.

Click HERE to purchase Peaceable Kingdoms.

Simon & Schuster
Star Trek
Dayton Ward
Una McCormack
Star Trek New