Creation Entertainment is closing in fast on its goal of securing 100 Star Trek guests for the Official Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas this summer. They're now up to 90 guests and counting.

The newest additions are Saul Rubinek, Chase Masterson, Hagan Beggs (Lt. Hansen in the TOS episodes "Court Martial" and "The Menagerie, I and II"), Celeste Yarnall, Eddie Paskey, Doug Drexler, Bobby Clark (the Gorn), John de Lancie, Brannon Braga and Ron Moore. All of the guests will be speaking on stage, signing autographs and posing for photo ops.

“We’re really pleased at where we stand so far with our guest list for the 2015 convention," Gary Berman, Creation Entertainment's co-founder and co-CEO, told "We have been able to put together what we know will be an interesting and varied list of celebrities, events and panels for our attendees, and there are still lots of surprises to come, as we'll continue to work up until show time to deliver a great four days and nights for everyone.”

"We are particularly thrilled to welcome back two of the greatest film/TV writers and show runners of our day," Adam Malin, Creation's co-founder and longtime co-CEO with Berman, told "Ronald Moore and Brannon Braga developed their amazing skill sets on the writing teams of multiple Star Trek TV series, wrote two of the Trek films, and added immeasurably to the rich canon of Trek history. Their writing, producing and ultimately show running abilities continued to grow on legacy sci-fi projects like Battlestar Galactica and Terra Nova, and expanded into amazing dramatic realms with groundbreaking series such as Salem, Outlander and 24, to say nothing of the brilliantly imaginative sci-fact series Cosmos. It's a true pleasure to welcome them back to our stage at the peak of their creative powers."

Creation Entertainment's Official Star Trek Convention will be held August 6-9 at the Rio Suites Hotel in Las Vegas. Visit the Official Convention site for details, and keep an eye on for updates as Creation reveals special events and adds more names to the guest list.

Creation Entertainment
Star Trek
Brannon Braga
Doug Drexler
Chase Masterson
John de Lancie
Battlestar Galactica
Celeste Yarnall
Eddie Paskey
Star Trek Convention
The Gorn
Bobby Clark
Official Star Trek Convention
Star Trek New