ATTENTION: The Boards will be closed permanently on May 28th, 2014. Posting will be disabled on April 28th, 2014. More Info

TNG episode writer and novelist Melinda Snodgrass answering questions today!

FltAdmlWolf

GROUP: Members

POSTS: 10

Report this Feb. 24 2013, 11:53 am

Melinda Snodgrass has been a writer on numerous television series, including Star Trek: The Next Generation, where she wrote five episodes and was nominated for a WGA Award. She is also a published author of seven novels, including The Edge of Reason.


Starts TODAY at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / Monday AM for Australia. 


http://www.spreecast.com/events/writing-qa-wmelinda-snodgrass


See you there!

Recently logged in

Users browsing this forum: miklamar

Forum Permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum

You cannot reply to topics in this forum

You cannot delete posts in this forum