ATTENTION: The Boards will be closed permanently on May 28th, 2014. Posting will be disabled on April 28th, 2014. More Info

Star Trek Writers and Writing Event!

Kali_Nicholotti

GROUP: Members

POSTS: 5

Report this Jan. 31 2013, 12:02 am

Star Trek fan based RPG group, Starbase 118 (starbase118.net) is hosting a monthlong event throughout February featuring Star Trek authors, episode writers, and more via IRC and video chats. Come join us starting Feb 3rd!


Come join Margaret Wander Bonanno, the author of multiple Star Trek novels, on February 3rd, at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT for an IRC based discussion on creative writing! The event is totally free!


The IRC Chat area will be open prior to her discussion for the Writing Improvement Month's opening ceremonies as well, so come say hello!

Recently logged in

Users browsing this forum: miklamar

Forum Permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum

You cannot reply to topics in this forum

You cannot delete posts in this forum