ATTENTION: The Boards will be closed permanently on May 28th, 2014. Posting will be disabled on April 28th, 2014. More Info

Tim Russ on StarTrekRadio.com this Thursday

zach21uk

GROUP: Members

POSTS: 25

Report this Sep. 21 2010, 5:48 am

This Thursday at 2pm PST (5pm EST / 10pm GMT) we will be premiering our recent interview with Star Trek Voyager’s Tim Russ.  Be sure to tune in with Zach and Kinneas at 2pm PST on the 23rd September to hear the interview!


----------


Also: LEETA LIVE! Chase Masterson in the STO-Radio studio to take your questions. September 25th ( 1 pm PST/4 pm EST/ 9 pm GMT) Stay tuned for more information. Click here to post your questions on the STO-Radio.com forums.


We are also happy to reveal at this stage that we are in contact with several other Star Trek Celebrities either directly or via their agents, including George Takei, Kate Mulgrew, William Shatner, Jeffrey Combs and many more and we are currently working with their schedules to get interviews scheduled.


When these interviews are scheduled, we will post forum threads giving YOU the opportunity to submit your questions for these celebrities.


Stay tuned!

Forum Permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum

You cannot reply to topics in this forum

You cannot delete posts in this forum